Pain Management Specialist: Hasan Badday, MD

4.96/5
Hasan Badday, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

Pacific Pain Management

Pain Management Specialist located in Irvine, CA & Los Angeles, CA

Pain Management Specialist located in Irvine, CA & Los Angeles, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
138 total reviews

Dr. Hasan Badday always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hasan Badday below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Badday listens to your problems and spends the time to try and help.
Sharon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Badday is very patient and understanding. He is right on top of addressing and treating my back pain issues. His treatment and care definitely deserve 5 stars.
Yvette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Gives me hope
EMAD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly, addressed all my concerns and recommend the course of action
Yvette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
So far there is progress Which gives me hope.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
He actually listens to you!! Great experience so far.
Marla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Very professional. Great Dr and staff !
Aref A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
I have been seeing Dr. Hasan for 7 months and I was hesitance about taking the Anadrol injection. I have 20 Physicians in my family and few of them looked up Dr. Hasan performance and reviews and encouraged me to take it and be sure he will do great. I don't tolerate any pain and thanks god I never been to a hospital in my life. Last Wednesday I took the Injection by Dr. Hasan and it was quick, fast, and no pain. I suggest everyone should take the injection by Dr. Hasan. I am so happy and pleasant with his performance. I am so thankful and so happy to take my 2nd injection with him. Aref
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Always takes the time to listen and address my concerns! Kind and friendly
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
I found Dr Badday to be very pleasant and personable. He’s very knowledgeable and well versed in the various procedures to “attack” pain issues. I look forward to starting my treatment.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
I had to.purchase a dreadful hmo due to increased costs of insurance!! I was Happy that Dr Badday was delighted to see me and issue my meds because my referral had not been processed, It is comforting to know he still values my business and I was glad to make a cash payment to be seen!!
Rachael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Best dr I’ve ever had!
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
He is a fantastic doctor, very caring and seeks to find a resolution for ones pain. His staff is wonderful, and very accommodating!
Marcia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
As always, Dr. Bad day and his staff are efficient, caring, and knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Larrien M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Very helpful and informative in helping me understand my condition and options available to me for pain relief. Thank you ,Dr.B
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Badday listened to my description of the problems I was having and absorbed what I was saying. He used a model of the lumbar spine area to explain the probable cause of my pain and developed an action plan to deal with my pain issues.
Briana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
His bedside manner is unbelievable. I have been a patient for a long time and he still treats me the same. Very educational and he will work with you. Highly recommend.
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Thank you Dr. B for being that Doctor who listens and provides relief for those of us who have chronic pain. You and your office are so accommodating and genuinely care for each patient. Kudos!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
I had my first visit with Dr. Badday. The dr was very pleasant, thorough and had great advise.
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Doctor Badday is clearly passionate about the work he does. He is up on all the new procedures used in pain management. He explains himself clearly so you understand exactly how he plans to help and all options available. The office staff is nice and the office is very clean. I do recommend Dr. Badday. You would be hard pressed to find someone better.

Accepted Insurance

This is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Blue Shield of California
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location