4.96/5
Hasan Badday, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

Pacific Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Hasan Badday, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Irvine, CA

56 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Hasan Badday always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hasan Badday below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Heba E.
Submitted 10/04/16
Dr. Badday is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. He took the time to assess my pain and provide me with a thorough explanation of his assessment and the treatment options that are available to help me. Today I was able to get treated for my migraines. I definitely will recommend Dr. Badday to all my friends/family in need of pain relief.
RACHEL F.
Submitted 09/14/16
The best doctor I have ever gone to. I've had back pain for years and he has seriously helped me out. He's a great listener and cares about his patients. I also love his staff. Nicky and Alexa, keep up the great work!!!
Stanley W.
Submitted 08/31/16
I highly recommend Dr. Badday to anyone seeking a pain management physician. Not only did he listen to all of my concerns and questions, he thoroughly explained my test results and made sure I understood what treatment plan he was going to prescribe. You can tell that Dr. Badday truly cares about his patients and does not rush you out of the door like some doctors do. He took his time with me and I really appreciated that. Thanks to Dr. Badday, I feel like I am on the right track to a much improved quality of life.
Karla M.
Submitted 07/22/16
I made sure to do all my research on the best pain management doctors before I chose one, and Dr. Badday was top of the list in California. Then sure enough, once I met him for the first time, he confirmed all my research as he was patient, caring, experienced,kind, sympathetic, empathetic, and welcoming. He made sure that I would feel safe and comfortable as he took his time to carefully explain everything that was happening to me and why it was happening.I've have had doctors that just nod and tell me i will have a procedure without explaining how it will happen, leaving me in the dark and scared. However, Dr. Badday did not do that, he took his time with me to explained what will happen step by step and how he would do his best to help me feel better, that made me feel very safe and assured .I do not regret choosing Dr Badday as my pain management Doctor.Thus, I would definitely recommend Dr Badday to anyone who is looking for an experienced, professional, and caring doctor.
Amy S.
Submitted 07/12/16
I met Dr Badday from one of my very close friends, I'm so glad she told me about him. I had been having serious neck and back issues from a car accident . He was so knowledgeable and friendly . I have seen him only a couple of times and already I am feeling so much better. I recommend him to anyone who is having pain!!!! 5 stars plus!!!!
Marcelo B.
Submitted 07/12/16
Dr. Badday is compassionate and professional and, unlike many doctors, actually listens to my needs. It is well worth traveling from out-of-state to see him (and even worth paying the out-of-network insurance costs)... Highly recommended!
Sharif E.
Submitted 05/04/16
Doctor and staff could not be friendlier. I'd be happy to recommend to Dr. Badday to anyone looking for a pain management physician
Mr B.
Submitted 05/02/16
I am an out-of-state patient for Dr. Badday and he is well worth the added time and expense required to see him!
Crystal C.
Submitted 04/10/16
Dr. Badday is my favorite doctor by far. He has helped me in so many ways. I had almost given up on finding pain relief, I am so thankful I was referred to him. He is very knowledgeable, listens to my needs, fears, and has worked with me to find the right pain relief for my lifestyle and answers all my questions regardless of how silly they may be. He is very caring and professional. He also does not rush your appt as other doctors seem to. Without him I would not be living a normal life. I would still be going day to day in extreme pain, not able to do anything but push myself through a day of work and being to tired to do anything else, thinking maybe I am just crazy. I am so thankful for all his help. I have recommended him to my family and friends and will continue to.
Schaela B.
Submitted 04/10/16
I was referred to Dr. Badday after running from doctor to doctor for help with no results. After 14 major surgeries in the past 14 years, no one could help me. From spinal surgery to three hip replacements to rotator cuff & many more. I woke up in pain, couldn't sleep due to pain & went to bed in pain. It got to the point that my left arm would go dumb, I had stabbing in my elbow and my fingers would go dumb for three days. Most doctors want to do to you want they want. However, when I told Dr. Badday I wanted no more surgeries, he immediately understood. He listened to my situation & we were 100% in agreement to try different treatments. He asked me what I wanted to start on first, it wasn't about what he wanted. He's intelligent, open with his communication, he explain things in a way you can understand. I've never meet a pain management doctor like him, if you want a doctor that can talk to you, understand you, & listen get an immediate appointment with Dr. Badday. I told him I wanted my left arm & hand back & the pain from my spinal surgery to stop hurting my neck. He went to work. I have no more stabbing pain in my left elbow & my fingers have not gone dumb since, not for one day. My neck is so my better I can drive & turn it (when spinal surgeons said I'd need another spinal surgery). I love Dr. Badday & his staff is great. He has helped me more in a few visits then any other doctor in 14 years. Dr. Badday does not just want to cut on you he wants to give you your life back. He uses state of the art knowledge & equipment to make a difference in your life. He is compassionate & cares about you, the patient. He is articulate & ivery diverse in new effective medical procedures. He was born to help people & you can feel he enjoys what he does. Dr. Badday is a blessing in my life & I know he will get me back to a functional life. Because of his patience & expertise Dr. Badday & his help, I can now for the first time hold my six month old grandson in my left arm. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Badday who is through with running to different doctors & never getting any results. Thank you Dr. Badday you are "One of a kind." Your staff is awesome also. I wanted to kill myself before I was referred to you because as you know my case is so complicated, but I have no doubt that you can make a difference with everything going on with my body. Thank you so much again I pray I never have to see any other doctor than you, Dr. Badday, you give me hope to go on. Please I'm so sincere I have degenerative disc disease from my cervical C-1, with bone spurs, a lumbar tumor, central canal stenosis, foraminal stenosis, disc pain down to S-1. As I trust in Dr. Badday I know you can too.
Dakota M.
Submitted 04/05/16
Dr. Badday MD., has greatly improved the quality of my life. By far Dr. Badday is one of the leading Dr's., understanding the new age of medicine and flawlessly combining personalized service and treatment plans that allow patients to greatly improve the functionality of their life. If you are looking for one of the best health and pain Doctors that take the necessary time to understand very difficult cases - check out Dr. Badday's practice - truthfully this is one of the best doctors I have had the pleasure of building a relationship with.
Malak T.
Submitted 04/03/16
Never have I encountered a physician with as much patience, care, and quality as Dr. Badday! We need more doctors in the world with his compassion and training. Do yourself a service and see how wonderful he is - you'll walk away happy again! Thank you Dr. Badday!
A A.
Submitted 03/30/16
Dr. Badday is by far one of the most personable, honest, and caring doctors that I have ever seen. He is very thorough, very knowledgeable, and I never have any doubt that he is doing the right thing for me and my comfort. I know I am in the best hands when I see him, and I would recommend him to anyone that I know that is having any type of discomfort or pain.
Zach W.
Submitted 03/29/16
I am truly lucky to have encountered a trustworthy, intelligent doctor such as Dr. B. His spot is exactly what I need to get better. I've had back pain for over 2 years since my ski accident and now I've been able to minimize it wtb proper therapy. He is the "go to" pain doc for rehabilitation.
Julie B.
Submitted 03/29/16
Having continual back pain for many years left me a bit hopeless. Sick of going to various doctors In general , and the lack of improvement really bummed me out as I have always been very active. I was blessed enough to find my way to Dr. Badday. He is probably the best Dr I have had the chance to meet. He is an amazing listener, never makes me feel like my million questions are dumb, gives me options for treatment and most importantly he is the first Dr that has actually helped my problem and pain. I would recommend him 100 times over, truly an awesome Dr.
Khaled A.
Submitted 03/29/16
Dr Hasan Badday has seen me a couple of times, and also administered the injections in order to help alleviate the lower back pain I was having. I understand some patients like to come in multiple times for injections, but Dr Badday was thorough in explaining ways I could build my core muscles to help naturally alleviate the lower back pain that I had been experiencing for years. I understand many patients may have more severe conditions that require frequent injections, but Dr Badday did not rush me into thinking this was the only solution for my specific condition. I remember his advice on a daily basis during my back stretching exercises, and when selecting food items in my diet to help keep the extra strain and extra weight off my spine. I also incorporate the muscle building techniques he taught me into my exercise routines, and have seen significant improvements ever since. I appreciate a doctor that is willing to give me all of my options, and Dr Badday comes highly recommended by me as a great doctor with proven skills and ethics.

Accepted Insurance

This is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield of Northeastern New York
Capital Blue Cross
Location
Pacific Pain and Regenerative Medicine
16405 Sand Canyon Ave, Suite 215
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949-485-4257
Office Hours

Get in touch

949-485-4257