4.97/5
Hasan Badday, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

Pacific Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Pain Management Specialist, Stem Cell Therapy & Regenerative Medicine located in Irvine, CA & Los Angeles, CA

Pain Management Specialist located in Irvine, CA & Los Angeles, CA

63 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Hasan Badday always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hasan Badday below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tarik A.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Badday was very concise and knowledgeable on my condition. He gave me a clear and compete plan on helping me tackle my lower back pain I’ve been experiencing for a long time. THANK YOU!
Christopher I.
Submitted 02/05/18
Excellent care!
Lindsay S.
Submitted 12/15/17
Upon the devastation of becoming ill, such a life altering tragedy; I had almost given up hope entirely. By some miracle, I found Dr. Badday (and his small family-like team) and I feel like the possibility of back,g my,life back is actrally real. I cannot articulate in a small review how important Dr. Badday is for people who are ready to give up, been given up on, etc. He is incredibly knowledgeable, contemporary, his bedside manner is out of this universe! I could not recommend a better pain management specialist, he cares...That is not easy to find.
Rod O.
Submitted 12/11/17
Excellent doctor. Practicing cutting edge medicine. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Shelley R.
Submitted 12/01/17
This is a Dr. that cares!
Brittan E.
Submitted 11/01/17
Anything is possible- w/ Dr Badday in your “corner” \has your back- give with all you have. only have1 body, 1 life... Dr Badday treats patients with just as much as (I give) -honesty is the policy. You can be pain free with Dr Badday as your Doctor. PAIN FREE is possible! Push hard for health... know your edges- Dr Badday is extremely knowledgeable; @ forefront of CHRONIC PAIN treatment; in my opinion- I’m so thankful to “sit” in his office every time. I am getting my life- I was “Cannon Fodder”...now with Dr Badday & STAFF I get to start to Live life. Best aid to have is Dr Badday. Was told “never going to...” with Dr Badday I AM! Thank you all- journey truly begins now. Respectfully- Bri E.
Kimberly Christine M.
Submitted 10/12/17
Dr. Badday is by far the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. His bedside manner is impeccable, he is kind and caring toward his patients, and you can sense he genuinely wants each and every person in his office to be comfortable and happy. He is wise and knowledgeable and excellently skilled at his profession. You will not find a better doctor than Dr. Badday. Also, his staff are all wonderful and share his kind and caring manner.
George K.
Submitted 10/03/17
Knowledgeable doctor, great office staff
Christopher I.
Submitted 09/29/17
Very friendly and presented excellent options
Brittan E.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr Badday understands, knows his patients better than they know themselves sometimes :-), is non judgemental, and believes in CORRECT MEDICATION MANAGEMENT. He is the SAFEST Pain management Dr- and it is so important to have this "ethic" in your Pain Dr. because pain medications are not to be fooled around with ever. I TRUST him. That's a very big thing. The love & acceptance from the Nurseing/ Staff is pure and HONEST. It is a must to have these things. Dr H. Badday is very understanding but a no- nonsense, "let's get this done/get you on the right track" He listens (supportive). Great protocols! You are safe being in treatment by Dr. Badday- I would even go as far to say I would recommend him to "brothers/sisters" (Veterans) Esp.if you are wanting a safe/ honest/ direct environment. THANK YOU.
Colin M.
Submitted 09/26/17
Doctor was friendly, patient, concise and was able to address all my concerns
William S.
Submitted 07/18/17
Very patient
Michelle W.
Submitted 06/29/17
I cannot say enough positive things about Doctor Badday and his staff in the Newport Beach office. When I went for an office visit a couple weeks ago. I was desperate and at my wit's end regarding pain management and the Doctor I had been seeing for years. First, I couldn’t believe my good luck in finding Doctor Badday’s practice "Pacific Pain and Regenerative Medicine" via Google and then I scheduled an appointment the same day.(yikes! what are the odds?!) With skepticism, I went to the appointment, was met by very courteous staff, filled out paperwork and was in the room talking with Doctor Badday 10 minutes after completing my paperwork. Doctor Badday did not rush me, wanted to know all about why I was there and then explained multiple ways to address my pain issues. (At this point I think I was sobbing with relief after so many years of non-sympathetic, distrusting, agitated, pain management situations.) Doctor Badday took the time to treat me with compassion, explained new cutting-edge options and prescribed a multi-directional approach to suit me and my specific needs. Before I left I was booked for the next month and have since had a procedure done to help alleviate my discomfort. Love, love Doctor Badday and his team!
Heather M.
Submitted 04/21/17
Such a positive and enlightning approach to health and well being. Ecstatic to have a treatment plan that is both realiatic and obtainable. I wish all doctors had the same outlook on medicine, it would help the medical field advance tremendously. He is already my favortie doctor who actually provided a starting point and am blessed to meet him!
Amr E.
Submitted 04/14/17
I tore my meniscus back in May and had an arthroscopic knee surgery in September. I had 60% of my inner meniscus trimmed. After rehabbing for 3 months I tried playing soccer again but my knee started swelling up and I was in pain. I saw Dr. Badday mid February and he suggested that we do an MRI to get a better diagnosis of the knee before starting the Stem Cell treatment. After reviewing the MRI he saw that everything is normal and that I am a candidate for the Stem Cell treatment. Dr. Badday was very patient with me and took his time educating me and explaining every detail about the process and the pros and cons of the treatment. I decided to move forward with the treatment and I'm glad I did. The procedure was easy and painless, it took about 10 minutes. After one day I was able to go to the gym and work on strengthening my Knee. Within one week I felt the difference and I was able to carry my 2 year old son and run with him, which I was not able to do before the treatment. Its been almost 2 months now and I am back to playing soccer with no pain. I highly recommend Dr. Badday.
Arthur H.
Submitted 03/20/17
Dr. Badday was very informative, direct, and understanding. He was very generous with his time answering a wide variety of my questions, explaining a wide variety of options, and I never felt pressured to make quick decisions.
Nathan H.
Submitted 03/16/17
I'm an entrepreneur, coach, and athlete. When I injured my meniscus in Brazilian Jiujitsu I thought I was going to need surgery. Then Dr Badday entered my life and revealed a better way. It's only been about 10 days since my stem cell treatment and I already notice a big time improvement. Pain has diminished significantly from 8 to 2 on a 1-10 pain scale. I can already squat better, and am eagerly looking forward to getting back to BJJ. Thanks Dr. Badday! Anyone who wants an alternative to surgery, do this.
Aidee G.
Submitted 03/01/17
i highly recommend this place... staff is very friendly and helpful whenever you have questions and doctor Badday is a nice person making sure patients understand the available treatments for pain...by the way, i like the easy way to make appointments online in just seconds
Ivan G.
Submitted 02/14/17
Dr Badday is the best doctor I know. He gives the attention that you need. I would recommend him to everyone that suffers pain.
Amr E.
Submitted 02/14/17
Dr. Badday is very knowledgeable and friendly person.

Accepted Insurance

This is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield of Northeastern New York
Capital Blue Cross
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location