Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Hasan Badday, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

Pacific Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Pain Management Specialist, Stem Cell Therapy & Regenerative Medicine located in Irvine, CA & Los Angeles, CA

Pain Management Specialist located in Irvine, CA & Los Angeles, CA

63 total reviews

Dr. Hasan Badday always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hasan Badday below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Badday listened to my description of the problems I was having and absorbed what I was saying. He used a model of the lumbar spine area to explain the probable cause of my pain and developed an action plan to deal with my pain issues.
Briana L.
Submitted 07/29/19
His bedside manner is unbelievable. I have been a patient for a long time and he still treats me the same. Very educational and he will work with you. Highly recommend.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 07/25/19
Thank you Dr. B for being that Doctor who listens and provides relief for those of us who have chronic pain. You and your office are so accommodating and genuinely care for each patient. Kudos!
Linda M.
Submitted 05/13/19
I had my first visit with Dr. Badday. The dr was very pleasant, thorough and had great advise.
Steve S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Doctor Badday is clearly passionate about the work he does. He is up on all the new procedures used in pain management. He explains himself clearly so you understand exactly how he plans to help and all options available. The office staff is nice and the office is very clean. I do recommend Dr. Badday. You would be hard pressed to find someone better.
Christine G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr Badday is very kind, and always takes the time to listen to & resolve my concerns. I appreciate his calm demeanor.
Deborah A.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr.Badday is smart,kind and very empathetic.
B. S.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Badday treats the whole person, not just the pain. He explains things in an understandable way and is compassionate and professional. Thanks Dr. B.
John M.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Badday, I would like to thank you for the two treatments … the ablation and the shot in my sacroiliac. I am now pain free, walking freely with no pain and feeling great. I have stopped the daily Advils and Tumeric. I have also stopped Physical Therapy. At 76 years old, I was very concerned the hip pains I experienced would be with me forever, but now they are gone…..hallelujah! I would very happily recommend you to treat someone experiencing the pains l had. Regards, John M.
Kim T.
Submitted 09/10/18
I was pleasantly surprised with his attention to detail and his genuine care! I have never had such an complete examanation. I felt hopefull and relieved after leaving his office. I am a nurse and I have already started referring him to my friends and family! Thank you so much!
Kim T.
Submitted 09/10/18
I was Very happily surprised that Dr. Badday was so detailed in his exam. I have seen other Dr.s,for my pain, over the years there was very little to there exam. He had a wonderful bedside manner, and was very understanding and positive! It was such a relief to have someone who cared and seemed so knowledgeable!
Frank G.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr Badday was very knowledgeable, thorough and caring. He also has great communication skills. As a health care provider myself, he has my full trust and confidence. I can sense this after meeting him only once and look forward to my treatments with him.
Debra W.
Submitted 08/24/18
I had to wait an hour and a half past my appointment time which was very uncomfortable. I was about to leave when he finally came in. Dr Badday apologized and focused on me and the rest of the appointment went well. I felt confident in his understanding of my back problems & his recommendations.
Carey M.
Submitted 05/16/18
I was referred to Dr. Badday by my neurosurgeon, Dr. Ozgur & was thrilled to see that Dr. Badday adheres to the same high standards & professionalism as Dr. Ozgur-these are the qualities that I look for, & truthfully, require, for my care. Dr. Badday took his time & carefully queried me about my history. In just our first meeting, he focused in on not only my body, but also on the psychological aspects of living in a body in chronic pain. Dr. Badday made a treatment plan with me so that going forward, I can pursue & achieve a life free from pain. I look forward to my next steps with Dr. Badday on my team. Thank you...
Janet B.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Badday and staff are very kind and professional. My first visit with them today, helped me feel hopeful again about feeling better.
Joan K.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Badday is very caring and knowledgeable. He's the best Pain Management physician in Southern California, and top of the line. He is always there for you, gives you excellent care, and I never feel rushed or ignored. He listens to you and gives you options and hope, and future goals. His staff is also fabulous; they all take the time to get to know you. The best physician I've ever been to. 5 stars plus!
Joe K.
Submitted 04/03/18
Took time to review options and gave a good overview of a way forward
Robert S.
Submitted 03/27/18
I went for an initial consultation concerning degenerative arthritis of my R hip. Although I had a previous L hip replacement 13 years ago with excellent results, I was interested in the possibility of regenerative therapy to delay and or avoid another hip replacement. I found Dr. Badday to be very personal, professional and informative in reference to the current “ state of the art” of stem cell regenerative medicine. He answered my many questions, spent more than enough time with me and I left feeling comfortable and confident in his knowledge and expertise. I plan to proceed with his recommendations.
Jahmal O.
Submitted 03/14/18
Pleasant. Thank you!
Joe K.
Submitted 02/17/18
very good

Accepted Insurance

This is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield of Northeastern New York
Capital Blue Cross
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location