Pain Management Specialist: Hasan Badday, MD

4.96/5
Hasan Badday, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

Pacific Pain Management

Pain Management Specialist located in Irvine, CA & Los Angeles, CA

Pain Management Specialist located in Irvine, CA & Los Angeles, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
138 total reviews

Dr. Hasan Badday always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hasan Badday below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heydar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Fortunately the procedure was very satisfactory for me. Thank you very much for being very thoughtful and professional.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Experience was outstanding very careful and caring about my situation and pain very professional and very curtesy and helpful towards any questions did not see any judgement
Kimberly Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Muy buen doctor
Nicholas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very knowledge Very attentive
Gildardo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Everything was fast!! No complications!! . I felt very comfortable!! Treated by professionals.!!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Badday is an excellent pain management physician. He is extremely knowledgeable, personable, and proactive. My former pain management physician for over 20 years had retired, and I consider myself very fortunate to have found Dr. Badday. He has performed epidural steroid Injections, nerve blocks, and facet joint injections in my lower back, and what I especially appreciate is that he does not give up, he makes you feel that you and he are on the same team fighting the pain together.
Sandhya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Amazing Doctor and staff! Enjoyed the vibe at this office!
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Badday is the most caring, the most knowledgeable, and by far the greatest doctor that I have ever been to or even heard of. If I could give him 1,000 stars I would, because he simply is that good. If you're in pain and you are not receiving the relief that you should be, make an appointment immediately - you can make appointments 24 hours a day using their online system (call their office anytime and their website is stated in the welcomes statement that is made). I've been going to Dr Badday for over 6 years now, and nothing would ever make me change to a different pain management provider - he simply is the best. I wish you the best of luck and I recommend that you call his office today.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Muy doctor
Manzoor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Baddy did heard my problem in detailed patiently and discussed all options. Gave us hope.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Badday was very transparent and helpful with the explanation of his diagnosis and intended. I was extremely satisfied with the visit after months of frustration.
Heydar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
To me everything was done professionally & satisfactory.
Roland P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Super friendly staff and doctor. Just the intake forms should be shorter/more concise and not require redundant information over and over. I recommend a digital form that patients can fill out at home prior to their visit without the stress of an upcoming appointment
Penelope M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
A combination of pain relief approaches are used that combined make a huge difference in my ability to function. Very happy with the results.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very intellegent
Kristin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
He gave me lots of info and hope for my spine.
Bert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Badday has started me on a plan towards my compete recovery. I would recommend his professional services too anyone seeking relief too anyone seeking relief from their long term pain management. 5 stars Sincerely Bertram Garfield Clarke JR 602 432 6616
Laszlo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Short waiting time. Dr Badday is very attentive and patient. He clearly explained my problem and found the right treatment; after the third visit I already experienced a huge improvement. Beside all these the whole crew is very polite and friendly.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
What a great medical team! Dr. Badday spends all the time needed to fully expalin your health problem so that you feel comfortable knowing your treatment will be complete, gentle and successful. His staff also go the extra mile to allay any fears, and thieir wonderful sense of humor always has your comfort and convenience at the forefront. I've recommended both family and friends and have not had a negative report come back to me. I hope my dental practice matches his accomplishments in patient satisfaction, and expertise of treatment. Sincerely, Tom Alexander DDS

Accepted Insurance

This is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Blue Shield of California
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location