Pain Management Specialist: Hasan Badday, MD

4.96/5
Hasan Badday, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

Pacific Pain Management

Pain Management Specialist located in Irvine, CA & Los Angeles, CA

Pain Management Specialist located in Irvine, CA & Los Angeles, CA

84 total reviews

Dr. Hasan Badday always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hasan Badday below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan N.
Submitted 08/04/21
Amazing person and doctor He has a heart for his patients
Norma H.
Submitted 08/04/21
A very wonderful visit as usual
Jesus G.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr.Badday is a great pain specialist He's really trying to help my husband.
Susana Maria V.
Submitted 07/22/21
All my question were answered in an easy way for me to understand
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great service and knowledgeable. His staff and himself are very friendly as well.
Thomas N.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very caring dr, with a lot of tools to help decrease pain.much more effective than my old pain dr.
Sam B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Badday listens to your problems and spends the time to try and help.
Sharon V.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Badday is very patient and understanding. He is right on top of addressing and treating my back pain issues. His treatment and care definitely deserve 5 stars.
Yvette L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Gives me hope
EMAD A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly, addressed all my concerns and recommend the course of action
Yvette L.
Submitted 06/08/21
So far there is progress Which gives me hope.
Denise B.
Submitted 06/02/21
He actually listens to you!! Great experience so far.
Marla T.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very professional. Great Dr and staff !
Aref A.
Submitted 05/10/21
I have been seeing Dr. Hasan for 7 months and I was hesitance about taking the Anadrol injection. I have 20 Physicians in my family and few of them looked up Dr. Hasan performance and reviews and encouraged me to take it and be sure he will do great. I don't tolerate any pain and thanks god I never been to a hospital in my life. Last Wednesday I took the Injection by Dr. Hasan and it was quick, fast, and no pain. I suggest everyone should take the injection by Dr. Hasan. I am so happy and pleasant with his performance. I am so thankful and so happy to take my 2nd injection with him. Aref
Kim T.
Submitted 05/10/21
Always takes the time to listen and address my concerns! Kind and friendly
Daniel P.
Submitted 02/02/21
I found Dr Badday to be very pleasant and personable. He’s very knowledgeable and well versed in the various procedures to “attack” pain issues. I look forward to starting my treatment.
Daniel M.
Submitted 02/02/21
I had to.purchase a dreadful hmo due to increased costs of insurance!! I was Happy that Dr Badday was delighted to see me and issue my meds because my referral had not been processed, It is comforting to know he still values my business and I was glad to make a cash payment to be seen!!
Rachael F.
Submitted 01/13/21
Best dr I’ve ever had!
Julie L.
Submitted 09/15/20
He is a fantastic doctor, very caring and seeks to find a resolution for ones pain. His staff is wonderful, and very accommodating!
Marcia T.
Submitted 06/22/20
As always, Dr. Bad day and his staff are efficient, caring, and knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

Accepted Insurance

This is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield of Northeastern New York
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location