Pain Management Specialist: Hasan Badday, MD

4.94/5
Hasan Badday, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

Pacific Pain Management

Pain Management Specialist located in Irvine, CA & Los Angeles, CA

Pain Management Specialist located in Irvine, CA & Los Angeles, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Dr. Hasan Badday always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hasan Badday below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I arrived 15 minutes early, no one was at the front desk. Sign in forms were too many and asked repetitive questions to fill out. It took a full hour before the doctor saw me. The consult was fine, the doctor seemed competent and the staff were pleasant.
Penelope M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very satisfied
Jann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Staff was very friendly and helpful and Dr Badday was very approachable, knowledgeable while being efficient at the same time. He makes you feel like he is really interested in you personally
Stacey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
He was great and thorough
Rith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellent
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Friendly , knowledgeable staff & Candace is awesome
Gavin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Best in the business. Just do what he tells ya as far a physical therapy and and home exercise and he will help with the pain .
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
He was very professional
Enrique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
On time, informative, comfortable
Raffaele M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Received insightful information regarding care for my back
Marco Antonio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I great no
Eyad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent
Lori O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
I have been seeing Dr. Badday over 2 years, actually maybe closer to 3 years. I absolutely appreciate what Dr. Badday and all his staff does for me. They know me as a person and that to me is so important. Dr. Badday and nurses are able to give me Trigger Injections in office which relieves instantly. Dr. Badday is so AWESOME at giving epidurals and other injections. When I hear other Doctors put people under anesthesia I just wonder why not go to Dr. Badday. He is so gentle and it's quick and works with my work schedule. Basically this office staff cares. I would give the maximum stars for Dr. Badday and his staff. Dr. Park is awesome too! Marissa & all the girls are fantastic. I don't want to name names because I just don't want to leave anyone out. So here is to 2023 and another great year.
Rafael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Excellent overall experience, I’m soon to be pain free thanks to DR. Badday
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very efficient and kind staff
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Badday is an excellent physician, extremely knowledgeable and caring. He diagnosed the cause of my pain and immediately set about curing me.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
My experience was outstanding in meeting and listening to Dr Badday’s opinion, advice, and follow-on treatment. I have seen too many physicians (to count) over the past four months about the same issue and have remained in pain every day. Please pass on to the doctor, that last night was the very first night in several months that I never awakened to walk to the restroom without severe pain in my right knee. I was absolutely shocked when I awakened 8 hours later, after using the ointment that he prescribed. I also know (for many years) the head pharmacist at Costco (and the corporate VP) and when he saw my prescription he too said this will greatly help you Nancy Jo. That was even more of a boost to my confidence in Dr Badday. Today I will use the other prescriptions as directed.I look forward to my next appointment for the beginning of a total of three injections that will be my inspiration for a great holiday. Also, the office staff must receive kudos because “everyone” from Abby, the front receptionist, the nurse/doctor assistant, and Nicole, we’re unbelievably kind and helpful in many ways. I’m grateful to them all. You see, as the only girl in my family I took care of my parents, grandparents, both aunt snd uncles who had no children. I cared for them until they went to heaven. Thus, my experience with doctors, treatment, follow up, etc. is a bit elevated when compared to other patients. I’ve also made it possible for 18 patients to be treated successfully at City Of Hope and that includes my brother AND myself. I’ve been s member of their legacy board for many years. My reasoning for mentioning these experiences is because I am extremely familiar with first impressions because they are usually the last. Regarding the office staff when leaving, I told them each goodbye and expressed my gratitude. Trust me, it’s a rarity and I’m most appreciative to have become a new patient.I’m already looking forward to my next Monday’s visit. Thank you Dr. Badday and staff, Nancy Jo Flint
Heydar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Fortunately the procedure was very satisfactory for me. Thank you very much for being very thoughtful and professional.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Experience was outstanding very careful and caring about my situation and pain very professional and very curtesy and helpful towards any questions did not see any judgement
Kimberly Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Muy buen doctor

Accepted Insurance

This is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross of Idaho
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location