4.96/5
Hasan Badday, MD -  - Pain Management Specialist

Pacific Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Hasan Badday, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Irvine, CA

54 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Hasan Badday always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hasan Badday below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kim T.
Submitted 09/10/18
I was pleasantly surprised with his attention to detail and his genuine care! I have never had such an complete examanation. I felt hopefull and relieved after leaving his office. I am a nurse and I have already started referring him to my friends and family! Thank you so much!
Kim T.
Submitted 09/10/18
I was Very happily surprised that Dr. Badday was so detailed in his exam. I have seen other Dr.s,for my pain, over the years there was very little to there exam. He had a wonderful bedside manner, and was very understanding and positive! It was such a relief to have someone who cared and seemed so knowledgeable!
Frank G.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr Badday was very knowledgeable, thorough and caring. He also has great communication skills. As a health care provider myself, he has my full trust and confidence. I can sense this after meeting him only once and look forward to my treatments with him.
Debra W.
Submitted 08/24/18
I had to wait an hour and a half past my appointment time which was very uncomfortable. I was about to leave when he finally came in. Dr Badday apologized and focused on me and the rest of the appointment went well. I felt confident in his understanding of my back problems & his recommendations.
Carey M.
Submitted 05/16/18
I was referred to Dr. Badday by my neurosurgeon, Dr. Ozgur & was thrilled to see that Dr. Badday adheres to the same high standards & professionalism as Dr. Ozgur-these are the qualities that I look for, & truthfully, require, for my care. Dr. Badday took his time & carefully queried me about my history. In just our first meeting, he focused in on not only my body, but also on the psychological aspects of living in a body in chronic pain. Dr. Badday made a treatment plan with me so that going forward, I can pursue & achieve a life free from pain. I look forward to my next steps with Dr. Badday on my team. Thank you...
Janet B.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Badday and staff are very kind and professional. My first visit with them today, helped me feel hopeful again about feeling better.
Joan K.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Badday is very caring and knowledgeable. He's the best Pain Management physician in Southern California, and top of the line. He is always there for you, gives you excellent care, and I never feel rushed or ignored. He listens to you and gives you options and hope, and future goals. His staff is also fabulous; they all take the time to get to know you. The best physician I've ever been to. 5 stars plus!
Joe K.
Submitted 04/03/18
Took time to review options and gave a good overview of a way forward
Robert S.
Submitted 03/27/18
I went for an initial consultation concerning degenerative arthritis of my R hip. Although I had a previous L hip replacement 13 years ago with excellent results, I was interested in the possibility of regenerative therapy to delay and or avoid another hip replacement. I found Dr. Badday to be very personal, professional and informative in reference to the current “ state of the art” of stem cell regenerative medicine. He answered my many questions, spent more than enough time with me and I left feeling comfortable and confident in his knowledge and expertise. I plan to proceed with his recommendations.
Jahmal O.
Submitted 03/14/18
Pleasant. Thank you!
Joe K.
Submitted 02/17/18
very good
Tarik A.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Badday was very concise and knowledgeable on my condition. He gave me a clear and compete plan on helping me tackle my lower back pain I’ve been experiencing for a long time. THANK YOU!
Christopher I.
Submitted 02/05/18
Excellent care!
Lindsay S.
Submitted 12/15/17
Upon the devastation of becoming ill, such a life altering tragedy; I had almost given up hope entirely. By some miracle, I found Dr. Badday (and his small family-like team) and I feel like the possibility of back,g my,life back is actrally real. I cannot articulate in a small review how important Dr. Badday is for people who are ready to give up, been given up on, etc. He is incredibly knowledgeable, contemporary, his bedside manner is out of this universe! I could not recommend a better pain management specialist, he cares...That is not easy to find.
Rod O.
Submitted 12/11/17
Excellent doctor. Practicing cutting edge medicine. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Shelley R.
Submitted 12/01/17
This is a Dr. that cares!
Brittan E.
Submitted 11/01/17
Anything is possible- w/ Dr Badday in your “corner” \has your back- give with all you have. only have1 body, 1 life... Dr Badday treats patients with just as much as (I give) -honesty is the policy. You can be pain free with Dr Badday as your Doctor. PAIN FREE is possible! Push hard for health... know your edges- Dr Badday is extremely knowledgeable; @ forefront of CHRONIC PAIN treatment; in my opinion- I’m so thankful to “sit” in his office every time. I am getting my life- I was “Cannon Fodder”...now with Dr Badday & STAFF I get to start to Live life. Best aid to have is Dr Badday. Was told “never going to...” with Dr Badday I AM! Thank you all- journey truly begins now. Respectfully- Bri E.
Kimberly Christine M.
Submitted 10/12/17
Dr. Badday is by far the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. His bedside manner is impeccable, he is kind and caring toward his patients, and you can sense he genuinely wants each and every person in his office to be comfortable and happy. He is wise and knowledgeable and excellently skilled at his profession. You will not find a better doctor than Dr. Badday. Also, his staff are all wonderful and share his kind and caring manner.
George K.
Submitted 10/03/17
Knowledgeable doctor, great office staff
Christopher I.
Submitted 09/29/17
Very friendly and presented excellent options

Accepted Insurance

This is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield of Northeastern New York
Capital Blue Cross
Location
Pacific Pain and Regenerative Medicine
16405 Sand Canyon Ave, Suite 215
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949-485-4257
Office Hours

Get in touch

949-485-4257